Privacy Policy

Al Madina Development & Supply respects your privacy and this privacy statement informs you of our privacy practices and of the choices you can make about the way your information is collected online as well as directly and how that information is used. This statement is readily available at the bottom of every Smartform Web page.

Scope:

Al Madina Development & Supply is an ISO Certified organization with business processes, management structure, technical system mainly for smartform services. This privacy statement applies to all Smartform website, domains, services, applications and products.

Links to non-smartform website:

Smartform sites may provide link to third party products, services or websites for your convenience and information. Al Madina Development & Supply does not have any control on third party sites or their privacy practices. The personal data you provide to or collected by those sites is not covered by Al Madina Development & Supply Privacy Statement. So we recommend you to review the privacy policy of those sites before providing your personal information.

Personal Data:

Al Madina Development & Supply collects and uses personal information such as contact information, such as your name, address, telephone number, email address etc to serve you better and such collection is done with appropriate notice and consent along with required fillings with data protection authorities where applicable. You may access your (My Account – Profile Update) to update your information and communication details

Usage and share of your information:

Al Madina Development & Supply collects the information to understand you needs and helps Al Madina Development & Supply team to deliver a consistent and personalized experience in a better way. Al Madina Development & Supply team may use your information to assist you in completing the configurations/transactions, communicate with you about smartform services and products, provide and improve service and support, update you on new services and benefits, allow you to participate in surveys and contests etc.

Al Madina Development & Supply will not provide, sell, rent or lease your personal information to others except to a Government authorized Organization or authority.

Data Accuracy, Security and Access:

Al Madina Development & Supply have implemented technology, management processes and policies to help maintain data accuracy. Smartform site provides individuals with reasonable access to personal information that they provide to Al Madina Development & Supply and reasonable ability to review and correct or update it. Al Madina Development & Supply also take practical steps to verify your identity such as requiring username and password before grating access to your data. To view and change the personal information that you directly provided to Al Madina Development & Supply, you can return to Smartform Webpage “My Account – Profile Update”.

Al Madina Development & Supply utilizes logical and appropriate physical, technical and administrative procedures to safeguard the information we collect, to prevent unauthorized access or disclosure, to maintain data accuracy, and to ensure the appropriate use of the information. Al Madina Development & Supply retains data only as required or permitted by local law and it has a legitimate business purpose.

Contact Us

Your comments and feedbacks are important to us and Al Madina Development & Supply value it. Please provide your feedback through Smartform Contact Us Page “FeedBack”

©Copyright Authority of Small and Medium Enterprise Development (Sanad Service Centers)
All Rights Reserved

سياسة الخصوصية

شركة المدينة للتنمية والتجهيزات تحترم خصوصيتك وبيان الخصوصية هذا يعلمك ممارسات الخصوصية والخيارات التي يمكن أن تقدم لكم عن الطريقة التي يتم جمع المعلومات الخاصة بك على الانترنت، فضلا عن مباشرة وكيفية استخدام تلك المعلومات. هذا البيان هو متاح بسهولة في أسفل كل صفحة ويب الاستمارات الذكية.

النطاق:

شركة المدينة للتنمية والتجهيزات هي شركة معتمدة وحاصلة على شهادة ISO الخاصة بالالمدينة للتنمية والتجهيزات التجارية، والهيكلة الادارية، ونظام التقني مخصص أساسا لخدمات الاستمارات الذكية. بيان الخصوصية هذا ينطبق على كل موقع للاستمارات الذكية، المجالات، الخدمات والتطبيقات والمنتجات.

روابط أخرى:

موقع الاستمارات الذكية قد يزودك ببعض الروابط الخاصة بمنتجات طرف ثالث، يجب العلم بأن أي معلومات أوبيانات مثل هذه المذكورة لا يمكن لشركة المدينة للتنمية والتجهيزات التحكم بها. لذا يجب التنويه بأن البيانات الشخصية التي تقوم بجمعها أو تقديمها لهذه المواقع من أرشيف شركة المدينة للتنمية والتجهيزات لا تخضع لأي مستوى للخصوصية من قبل شركة المدينة للتنمية والتجهيزات وبالتالي يجب مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية لتلك المواقع قبل تقديم بياناتك الشخصية الخاصة بك.

البيانات الشخصية:

شركة المدينة للتنمية والتجهيزات تقوم بجمع بيانات المستخدمين الشخصية مثل بيانات شخص الاتصال، منها الاسم والعنوان ورقم الهاتف والبريد الالكتروني ...الخلذا يتم تقديم افضل الخدمات في عملية جمع هذه البيانات وحمايتها، كما يحق لك الدخول مرة أخرى الى ملفك الخاص وتعديل هذه البيانات .

استخدام ومشاركة المعلومات الخاصة بك:

تقوم شركة المدينة للتنمية والتجهيزات بجمع المعلومات التي تحتاجها والتي تساعد فريق المدينة للتنمية والتجهيزات في تقديم أفضل الخدمات والخبرات لك كمستخدم عند طلب المساعدة. قد يقوم فريق المدينة للتنمية والتجهيزات باستخدام بياناتك الخاصة لمساعدتك في انجاز بعض الاعمال الخاصة بنظام الاستمارات الذكية منها اعدادات النظام وكذلك تقديم الدعم الفني اللازم ...الخ.

لن تقوم شركة المدينة للتنمية والتجهيزات بتزويد بياناتك أو بيعها أو تأجيرها أو منحها لأي جهة أو للغير بخلاف الجهات الحكومية المنوطة بذلك.

دقة البيانات، السرية والدخول:

تمتلك شركة المدينة للتنمية والتجهيزات الأدوات التقنية والعمليات التنظيمية والسياسية التي تساعد على حفظ دقة البيانات. صفحة الاستمارات الذكية مزدودة بالعديد من طرق الدخول الى المعلومات الشخصية والتي يتم تزويد شركة المدينة للتنمية والتجهيزات بها حيث تسمح للأشخاص بالدخول الى المعلومات الخاصة بهم وتصحيحها واجراء التعديل اللازم. كما تقوم شركة المدينة للتنمية والتجهيزات باتباع بعض الخطوات العملية للتأكد من هوية الشخص قبل الوصول الى المعلومات الشخصية مثل طلب ادخال اسم المستخدم وكلمة السر قبل الدخول الى مرحلة مشاهدة وتعديل البيانات. يمكنك العودة الى صفحة الاستمارات الذكية على الانترنت “My Account – Profile Update”

كما تقوم شركة المدينة للتنمية والتجهيزات باتباع واتخاذ الاجراءات المنطقية الطبيعية والتقنية والادارية اللازمة لحماية المعلومات التي تقوم بجمعها، وذلك بغية منع الدخول غير المصرح به أو الكشف عنها، والحافظ على دقة البيانات، وضمان الاستخدام الانسب للمعلومات، كما تحتفظ شركة المدينة للتنمية والتجهيزات بالبيانات فقط في حدود ما يسمح به القانون المحلي وفي اطار اغراض الاعمال الشرعية.

الاتصال بنا:

تعليقاتكم وتعقيباتكم مهمة وذات قيمة لنا ولشركة المدينة للتنمية والتجهيزات، لذا يرجى تزويدنا بأي تعليق أو تعقيب من خلال صفحة الاستمارات الذكية على الانترنت من خلال الصفحة “FeedBack”.

©كل الحقوق محفوظة هيئة تنمية المؤسسات الصغيرة و المتوسطة (مراكز سند للخدمات).